Cornelia Doppler


This is for you. For once I thought I'd let you be able to read this, whenever you will and want to, without using the quite not so good Google translator. I will miss you... big sister. You took me under your wings but now it's come to the point where it's time for me to fly without them and give them back. I will miss you in so many ways that explaining them would make this post pages and pages. So let's just say a piece of my heart left to California today and will leave back to Europe in a couple of weeks. But like you told me yesterday... we won't make this goodbye. Friendship is forever, and does not declare to place nor time. Goodbye my dear Conny - only for now. See you in Sweden and Austria. We'll see which one first. I wish you the world. Yours... Linda.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0