Björn Richter


Björn... Do I even have to tell you I miss you?
It already shows all over my face everytime I think of it. I feel so strongly that I can not in any ways put the right words here that would be a great fit and put a perspective to all the time we had together. 'Cause that is something deeper to me. Something time will put a perspective on. Like I knew from the beginning, like I had to realize later and what already happened -- we knew that the day you would leave and I would still be here would come. Though it has, it feels like you're still going to come pick me up and just go somewhere. For if it's something with you, I could enjoy myself at a dump with you. You always make me feel at ease and like there is someone who really care about me, almost like you save me from myself at times through this year. You amaze me. Whatever we did, I had a great time... even with yoghurt sounds in the background. Hahaha. You know!
You mean a lot to me and no matter how much time that will pass us by, you will still be very close to my heart.
Take care of yourself dear -- and enjoy being back in Germany. I wish you good luck with getting into a great internspot! I promise you like you promised me that we will keep in contact and soon enough...
I will see you again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0