Nico Wahsner


I already miss you my friend. With you in Germany -- Concord is an empty place with me as the oldest au pair. Me? What? What happened to all of this time? Where did our days go? It still feels like that day at the awkward first au pair meeting when you let out a friendly hand that made me feel welcome. For the matter of time that passed us by -- all I know is the days I spent with you were the days that put the biggest smile on my face. But you already know all of this. Still... my words never feel sufficient for my friendship with you. It's out of the capability of my words to be straight up honest -- cause it's something very rare with it. Something I will forever treasure, or at least 'till the day we meet again and I can punch you as you laugh at my weak right hook, haha. You hold a very special place in my heart.
I hope you are having the best of times in Germany with your family, friends and girlfriend. Enjoy the grace of wonderful Europe and I will try to straight up Concord for everybody (like I will... haha) before I leave back to a place much closer to you. See you soon, Nico.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0